Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: LCFD Gender Free Spring Dance Camp in Woodstock, CT
From Friday, May 1, 2020 -  5:00 PM
To Sunday, May 3, 2020 -  3:30 PM
Contact camp@lcfd.org

Contra caller: Sarah VanNorstrand
English caller: Margaret Bary
Band: Kristin Paneau, Cedar Stanistreet & Casey Murray

LGBTQ+ folks and allies welcome. Gender free calling: Larks and Ravens

2 nights accommodation, 6 meals, snack food.

Lots of Contra dancing and English Country dancing, enjoying the outdoors, camper led activities.
Fragrance-free.

For detailed information and registration, visit the LCFD website.

Location YMCA Camp Woodstock
42 Camp Rd
Wodstock Valley
CT
06282
USA
https://www.campwoodstock.org
Time Zone Information

Friday, May 1, 2020, 2:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, May 1, 2020, 3:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, May 1, 2020, 4:00 PM Central time
Friday, May 1, 2020, 5:00 PM Eastern time
Friday, May 1, 2020, 10:00 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top