Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: When In Doubt, Swing! Contra Dance Weekend in Dallas, TX
From Friday, April 24, 2020 -  8:00 PM
To Sunday, April 26, 2020 -  2:00 PM
Contact Glenn Manuel, gemdancer@fastem.com

Contra Dance Weekend featuring Wendy Graham calling to the music of The Gaslight Tinkers.

Event Website

Location Sokol Athletic Center
7448 Greenville Ave.
Dallas
TX
75231
Time Zone Information

Friday, April 24, 2020, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, April 24, 2020, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, April 24, 2020, 7:00 PM Central time
Friday, April 24, 2020, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, April 25, 2020, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top