Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Monthly Contra and Square Dance in Troy, MI
Saturday, May 23, 2020,  7:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Have fun and dance the night away at Oakland Traditional Dance Society's monthly contra & square dance. Singles and couples welcome. No experience needed -- all dances taught.Live music by Big Fun. Caller TBA.

Beginner/refresher lessons: 7:00pm. Dance 7:30-10:30pm. Wood floor. 

Cost: $12, Students $10. Under 12 free. Bring a dessert/snack and get $1 off.

Location First United Methodist Church of Troy
6363 Livernois Road
Troy
MI
48098
Time Zone Information

Saturday, May 23, 2020, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 6:00 PM Central time
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, May 24, 2020, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top