Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Spring Fling Traditional Contra and Square Dance in Troy, MI
Saturday, April 25, 2020,  7:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Enjoy our annual Spring Fling Traditional Contra and Square Dance presented by the Oakland Traditional Dance Society. Have fun, exercise and meet new friends. Singles and couples welcome. No experience needed -- all dances taught. Live music by the Pittsfield Open Band. Caller TBA.

Beginner/refresher lessons: 7:00pm. Dance 7:30-10:30pm. Wood floor. 

Cost: $12, Students $10. Under 12 free. Bring a dessert/snack and get $1 off.

Location First United Methodist Church of Troy
6363 Livernois Road
Troy
MI
48098
Time Zone Information

Saturday, April 25, 2020, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, April 25, 2020, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, April 25, 2020, 6:00 PM Central time
Saturday, April 25, 2020, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, April 26, 2020, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top