Online Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Nashville English Country Dance - Weekly Class
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020 ,  7:00 PM Eastern -  9:00 PM Eastern
Contact ECDNashville@gmail.com

Join the Nashville Country Dancers for weekly English Country Dance sessions. All are welcome. No experience or partner needed to attend, but feel free to bring a friend.   

ECD classes for all on Monday nights from 7-9 PM at the Global Education Center, during the academic year; easy, free parking across the street at Richland Park.

$5 charge to cover hall rental.

Time Zone Information

Monday, January 27, 2020, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Monday, January 27, 2020, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Monday, January 27, 2020, 6:00 PM Central time
Monday, January 27, 2020, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Tuesday, January 28, 2020, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Global Education Center
4822 Charlotte Ave. #3
Nashville
TN
     
Go To Top