Online Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Balance the Bay Urban Contra Dance Weekend in San Francisco
From Friday, Aug. 7, 2020  -  3:00 AM EDT
To Monday, Aug. 10, 2020  -  3:00 AM EDT
Contact balancethebay@gmail.com, bacds.org/btb, 510-543-5952

Balance the Bay Contra Dance Weekend will be happening August 7-9, 2020 at the lovely Pomeroy Recreation Center in San Francisco, and we’ve got an awesome lineup!

Bands:

  • The Latter Day Lizards
  • The Syncopaths

Callers:

  • Will Mentor
  • Lindsey Dono

As usual, we’ll have tons of great dancing with all your dancer friends, and some special workshops and concerts as well, all near the ocean, picking up that cool August breeze.

Registration opens April 12th. Visit our website for more information.

Time Zone Information

Friday, August 7, 2020, 12:00 AM Pacific time
Friday, August 7, 2020, 1:00 AM Mountain time
Friday, August 7, 2020, 2:00 AM Central time
Friday, August 7, 2020, 3:00 AM Eastern time
Friday, August 7, 2020, 8:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Pomeroy Recreation Center
207 Skyline Blvd.
San Francisco
CA
94132
415.665.4100
https://www.prrcsf.org/
     
Go To Top