Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Epicenter Urban Contra Dance Weekend in Marin County, CA
From Friday, March 27, 2020 -  7:30 PM
To Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 10:00 PM

Registration is open for Epicenter 2020, an urban contra party dance weekend of unprecedented proportion–one that will rock the West Coast off the Richter scale. The March 27-29, 2020 weekend of nearly constant contra dancing will satisfy even the most discerning of dance fanatics. Join us in picturesque Mill Valley in the heart of Marin County, just north of the San Francisco Golden Gate Bridge at the beautiful Strawberry Reception Hall. Our talent this year will be the fabulous Stringrays and Eloise & Co., with fantastic calling by Will Mentor and Dana Parkinson. Visit our website for more information.

Location Strawberry Recreation Hall
118 E Strawberry Dr
Mill Valley
CA
94941
USA
https://strawberry.marin/org
Time Zone Information

Friday, March 27, 2020, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Friday, March 27, 2020, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Friday, March 27, 2020, 6:30 PM Central time
Friday, March 27, 2020, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Friday, March 27, 2020, 11:30 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top