Events Calendar

Contra Holiday in Medieval England
From Thursday, Apr. 7, 2022 -  8:00 AM Eastern
To Thursday, Apr. 14, 2022 -  5:00 PM Eastern

This is our 8th time running this event. Dance each evening, play tourist or relax each day. This will be a fun-packed British contra adventure with your friends! Home to one of England’s most beautiful cathedrals, the bustling medieval town of Ely hosts additional historic sites as well as pubs, shops, markets and more. Close proximity to other towns and attractions afford numerous opportunities for hosted daily excursions. Join us for a memorable 7-night stay to include dancing, accommodations, daily breakfast and dinner.

Time Zone Information

Thursday, April 7, 2022, 5:00 AM Pacific time
Thursday, April 7, 2022, 6:00 AM Mountain time
Thursday, April 7, 2022, 7:00 AM Central time
Thursday, April 7, 2022, 8:00 AM Eastern time
Thursday, April 7, 2022, 1:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location Gwyn Williams
70 Barton Road
Ely
Cambridgeshire
CB7 4HZ
United Kingdom
7578763631
http://www.contraholiday.net
     
Back to Top