Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

POSTPONED: Harvest Moon Dance Weekend, St. Charles, IL
From Friday, October 2, 2020 -  8:00 PM
To Sunday, October 4, 2020 -  3:00 PM
Contact chicagolandecd@gmail.com

Postponed to October 8-10, 2021.

With music by Karen Axelrod and Shira Kammen, calling by Beverly Francis, this weekend includes a Friday evening dance, Saturday workshops, Saturday ball, and Sunday farewell dance. More information at ChicagolandECD.org.

Location Baker Community Center
101 S. 2nd Street
St. Charles
IL
60174
USA
630-5841055
https://www.stcparks.org/location/baker-community-center/
Time Zone Information

Friday, October 2, 2020, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, October 2, 2020, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, October 2, 2020, 7:00 PM Central time
Friday, October 2, 2020, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, October 3, 2020, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top