Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Columbus English Country Dance Weekend
From Saturday, October 24, 2020 -  8:00 AM
To Sunday, October 25, 2020 -  5:00 PM
Contact swartell@gmail.com

Music provided by Bare Necessities
Calling by Jenny Beer

2 workshops and a ball on Saturday, and another workshop on Sunday. More information coming soon at ColumbusEnglishCountryDance.org.

Location Groveport Town Hall
648 Main St.
Groveport
OH
43125
USA
614-371-2512
http://www.columbusenglishcountrydance.org/CCDW/
Time Zone Information

Saturday, October 24, 2020, 5:00 AM Pacific time
Saturday, October 24, 2020, 6:00 AM Mountain time
Saturday, October 24, 2020, 7:00 AM Central time
Saturday, October 24, 2020, 8:00 AM Eastern time
Saturday, October 24, 2020, 1:00 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top