Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Round Hill Contra Dance in Downtown Stamford CT
Saturday, May 23, 2020,  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM
Contact jmazza@snet.net

Sponsor: Round Hill Country Dances
Our Meetup page

Contra dance for all - check the schedule on the website for caller and band.

Monthly except August. In 2020, mostly 3rd Saturdays, with a few 4th Saturdays. Beginners at 7:15 pm, dancing from 7:30 to 10:30 pm. All welcome! Please visit our website for specific information and directions.

General admission: $12
Students: $5 with student ID

Location:
Stamford Senior Center Auditorium
2nd floor of Stamford Government Center
888 Washington Blvd.
Stamford CT 06901

Free parking in garage at the Government Center. Entrance is from southbound lane of Washington Blvd., not Tresser Blvd! Park, enter garage lobby & proceed to security desk on 1st floor. Show photo ID (government building requirement) and take elevator to second floor. Dance! See you there!

Location Stamford Senior Center
888 Washington Blvd
Stamford
CT
06901
USA
Time Zone Information

Saturday, May 23, 2020, 5:00 AM Pacific time
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 6:00 AM Mountain time
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 7:00 AM Central time
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 8:00 AM Eastern time
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 1:00 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top