Online Events Calendar

English Country Dancing in Decatur, GA - Instruction, Dance and Live Music
Sunday, Jan. 5, 2020 ,  1:30 PM Eastern -  5:00 PM Eastern
Contact ecdatlanta@gmail.com

Sponsor: English Country Dance Atlanta

There are usually two English Country Dances each month, on the First and Third Sunday afternoons of the month (unless otherwise noted on the schedule below).  Our dances are held at the Decatur Recreation Center dance studio, located at 231 Sycamore Street, Decatur, Georgia 30030 (unless otherwise noted).

1:30PM - 2:00PM: BEGINNER'S CLASS (all newcomers to ECD are encouraged to attend the class, during which the Caller will teach the basic dance moves)

2:00PM - 5:00 PM: DANCE (with a break for refreshments......)

Guest caller and live music - check website for specific date information. Open to all.  Admission is $9 since we have live music. Check us out on Facebook or visit the website.

cdssaffiliatelogoCDSS Affiliate

Time Zone Information

Sunday, January 5, 2020, 10:30 AM Pacific time
Sunday, January 5, 2020, 11:30 AM Mountain time
Sunday, January 5, 2020, 12:30 PM Central time
Sunday, January 5, 2020, 1:30 PM Eastern time
Sunday, January 5, 2020, 6:30 PM United Kingdom time

Location 91
     
Go To Top