Online waltz party with live musiciansOnline Events Calendar

Welcome to the events calendar!

This is a fantastic place to learn about traditional dance, music, and song activities happening every week throughout North America…and beyond. All of the events that are listed are currently virtual, in keeping with health recommendations during this stage of the COVID-19 pandemic.

Know of an event to include in the calendar? Share it here!

Tips for running online events: For help setting up your online event and creating the best possible sonic experience, we recommend these guides:

Other calendars of interest: Check out the following calendars that also include online traditional dance, music, and song events.


Choose a category to narrow the list:

Online Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Rocky Mountain Ranch Dance
From Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
To Monday, Jan. 20, 2020

Formerly known as ‘Stellar’—now 20% to 25% lower cost—same great quality

Friday, Jan 17 – Monday, January 20, 2020–Martin Luther King holiday weekend

A 4-day winter music and dance–mostly contra and English country–weekend get-away in the Rocky Mountains

At the stunning Adventure Unlimited Ranch, near Buena Vista, Colorado

Fabulous food by Chef Matthew

Gorgeous & spacious dance floor

Warm comfortable log cabins

Just 2 1/2 hours from Denver
Great for non-dancing musicians, we offer lots of music jams

Before or after your dance weekend–Close-by winter recreation—hot springs, downhill skiing, cross country skiing, snow shoeing, snowmobiling, 3 national parks

If you’re headed to another dance in the meantime, please take along our flyer to share with friends who might like to attend the Rocky Mountain Ranch Dance too!

Location Adventure Unlimited Ranch
30125 North 133 Lane
Buena Vista
CO
United States
Time Zone Information

Thursday, January 16, 2020, 9:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, January 16, 2020, 10:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, January 16, 2020, 11:00 PM Central time
Friday, January 17, 2020, 12:00 AM Eastern time
Friday, January 17, 2020, 5:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top