Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Toronto English Country Dance Assembly Weekend
From Friday, October 2, 2020 -  8:00 AM
To Sunday, October 4, 2020 -  5:00 PM

We are having a dance weekend, October 2-4, 2020 with Joanna Reiner caller, music by Goldcrest, at St. Barnabas. Please see our website for more information.

Location St. Barnabas Hall
175 Hampton Ave
Toronto
ON
M4K 2Z3
Canada
http://tcdance.org/
Time Zone Information

Friday, October 2, 2020, 5:00 AM Pacific time
Friday, October 2, 2020, 6:00 AM Mountain time
Friday, October 2, 2020, 7:00 AM Central time
Friday, October 2, 2020, 8:00 AM Eastern time
Friday, October 2, 2020, 1:00 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top