Online Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Toronto English Country Dance Assembly
Friday, Mar. 6, 2020 ,  6:30 PM Eastern -  9:00 PM Eastern

We dance every Friday from 6:30 to 9:00 at the Ralph Thornton Centre, 765 Queen Street East (Toronto), two blocks east of Broadview Avenue.

We are usually on the second floor. Please check the schedule posted by the elevator, just on the left when you enter the building.

Admission is free, although donations are helpful.

Starting September 10, 2019, we are also dancing every Tuesday, from 7:00 to 9:00, at Willowdale Presbyterian Church. Please see our website for more information.

Time Zone Information

Friday, March 6, 2020, 3:30 PM Pacific time
Friday, March 6, 2020, 4:30 PM Mountain time
Friday, March 6, 2020, 5:30 PM Central time
Friday, March 6, 2020, 6:30 PM Eastern time
Friday, March 6, 2020, 11:30 PM United Kingdom time

Location Ralph Thornton Community Centre
765 Queen Street East
Toronto
ON
M4M 1H3
Canada
     
Go To Top