Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: The Lenox Assembly
From Friday, May 1, 2020 -  8:00 AM
To Sunday, May 3, 2020 -  5:00 PM
Contact lenox.assembly@gmail.com

Sponsor: The Lenox Assembly

In 2019 the Lenox Assembly, scheduled for the last weekend of April (4/26-28), will continue the tradition of dancing well, with an emphasis on dances composed by Fried de Metz Herman and other choreographers, both historical and new. Paul Ross and Robin Hayden will be the weekend's teachers.

Music will be provided by Naomi Morse, Cynthia Shaw, and one additional artist TBA. 

Application information available on the website.

 

cdssaffiliatelogoCDSS Affiliate

Location 27
Time Zone Information

Friday, May 1, 2020, 5:00 AM Pacific time
Friday, May 1, 2020, 6:00 AM Mountain time
Friday, May 1, 2020, 7:00 AM Central time
Friday, May 1, 2020, 8:00 AM Eastern time
Friday, May 1, 2020, 1:00 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top