Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

GODS Third Saturday Contra Dance
Saturday, June 15, 2019

Sponsor: Gainesville Old-Time Dance Society (GODS)

http://godsdance.org/

Contra dancing on the third Saturday of the month. See the website for band and caller info.

 

cdssaffiliatelogoCDSS Affiliate

Location Thelma A. Boltin Center
516 NE 2nd Ave
Gainesville
FL
32601
USA
Time Zone Information

Friday, June 14, 2019, 9:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, June 14, 2019, 10:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, June 14, 2019, 11:00 PM Central time
Saturday, June 15, 2019, 12:00 AM Eastern time
Saturday, June 15, 2019, 5:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top