Add an Event to the CDSS Calendar

Note on Cancellations due to COVID-19

We are maintaining a list of cancelled events on the COVID-19 page.

If you need to list a cancelled event or series, please go to the Submit an Event page and follow the instructions there. 

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Santa Cruz (CA) 4th Friday Contra Dance
Friday, June 28, 2019,  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Contact Theresa

Sponsor: Traditional Dancers of Santa Cruz

http://santacruzdance.org/wp/

Contra Dance in Santa Cruz, CA from 7-10pm, with a beginners workshop at 6:40. Live music. Everyone is welcome! Partners and dancing experience are not necessary. Each of the dozen or so dance forms during the evening are taught and prompted (except for the two-three waltzes). Potluck snacks at the break. 

 

cdssaffiliatelogoCDSS Affiliate

Location Santa Cruz Live Oak Grange
1900 17th Avenu
Santa Cruz
CA
95062
USA
http://santacruzdance.org/wp/events/venues/live-oak-grange
Time Zone Information

Friday, June 28, 2019, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, June 28, 2019, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, June 28, 2019, 6:00 PM Central time
Friday, June 28, 2019, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, June 29, 2019, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top