Online Events Calendar

Rochester (NY) English Dances
Sunday, Mar. 1, 2020 ,  6:30 PM Eastern -  9:30 PM Eastern
Contact questions@CDRochester.org

Sponsor: Country Dancers of Rochester

https://cdrochester.org/english-country-dance/

Weekly English country dances run by Country Dancers of Rochester on Sunday nights, 6:30 - 9:30 PM year round. Beginners welcome and urged to come a half hour early for some brief instruction. Live music, delicious refreshments at the break.

Location is the First Baptist Church of Rochester, 175 Allens Creek Road, 14618 (at the intersection with Clover Street).

Admission $9, $8 for members, or what you can afford.

There are occasional departures from the every Sunday night schedule, so check our web site at CDRochester.org before you come.

 

cdssaffiliatelogoCDSS Affiliate

www.CDRochester.org
Time Zone Information

Sunday, March 1, 2020, 3:30 PM Pacific time
Sunday, March 1, 2020, 4:30 PM Mountain time
Sunday, March 1, 2020, 5:30 PM Central time
Sunday, March 1, 2020, 6:30 PM Eastern time
Sunday, March 1, 2020, 11:30 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top