Add an Event to the CDSS Calendar

Note on Cancellations due to COVID-19

We are maintaining a list of cancelled events on the COVID-19 page.

If you need to list a cancelled event or series, please go to the Submit an Event page and follow the instructions there. 

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Rochester (NY) English Dances
Sunday, June 30, 2019,  6:30 PM -  9:30 PM
Contact questions@CDRochester.org

Sponsor: Country Dancers of Rochester

https://cdrochester.org/english-country-dance/

Weekly English country dances run by Country Dancers of Rochester on Sunday nights, 6:30 - 9:30 PM year round. Beginners welcome and urged to come a half hour early for some brief instruction. Live music, delicious refreshments at the break.

Location is the First Baptist Church of Rochester, 175 Allens Creek Road, 14618 (at the intersection with Clover Street).

Admission $9, $8 for members, or what you can afford.

There are occasional departures from the every Sunday night schedule, so check our web site at CDRochester.org before you come.

 

cdssaffiliatelogoCDSS Affiliate

www.CDRochester.org
Time Zone Information

Sunday, June 30, 2019, 3:30 PM Pacific time
Sunday, June 30, 2019, 4:30 PM Mountain time
Sunday, June 30, 2019, 5:30 PM Central time
Sunday, June 30, 2019, 6:30 PM Eastern time
Sunday, June 30, 2019, 11:30 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top