Online waltz party with live musiciansOnline Events Calendar

Welcome to the events calendar!

This is a fantastic place to learn about traditional dance, music, and song activities happening every week throughout North America…and beyond. All of the events that are listed are currently virtual, in keeping with health recommendations during this stage of the COVID-19 pandemic.

Know of an event to include in the calendar? Share it here!

Tips for running online events: For help setting up your online event and creating the best possible sonic experience, we recommend these guides:

Other calendars of interest: Check out the following calendars that also include online traditional dance, music, and song events.


Choose a category to narrow the list:

Online Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Rochester (NY) English Dances
Sunday, Jun. 16, 2019 ,  6:30 PM EDT -  9:30 PM EDT
Contact questions@CDRochester.org

Sponsor: Country Dancers of Rochester

https://cdrochester.org/english-country-dance/

Weekly English country dances run by Country Dancers of Rochester on Sunday nights, 6:30 - 9:30 PM year round. Beginners welcome and urged to come a half hour early for some brief instruction. Live music, delicious refreshments at the break.

Location is the First Baptist Church of Rochester, 175 Allens Creek Road, 14618 (at the intersection with Clover Street).

Admission $9, $8 for members, or what you can afford.

There are occasional departures from the every Sunday night schedule, so check our web site at CDRochester.org before you come.

 

cdssaffiliatelogoCDSS Affiliate

www.CDRochester.org
Time Zone Information

Sunday, June 16, 2019, 3:30 PM Pacific time
Sunday, June 16, 2019, 4:30 PM Mountain time
Sunday, June 16, 2019, 5:30 PM Central time
Sunday, June 16, 2019, 6:30 PM Eastern time
Sunday, June 16, 2019, 11:30 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top