Add an Event to the CDSS Calendar

Note on Cancellations due to COVID-19

We are maintaining a list of cancelled events on the COVID-19 page.

If you need to list a cancelled event or series, please go to the Submit an Event page and follow the instructions there. 

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Atlanta Contra Dance
Friday, June 28, 2019

Sponsor: Chatahoochee Contra Dancers

http://www.contradance.org

 

Friday nights, 8:00-10:45 PM at Decatur Recreation Center

Beginner lesson at 7:30 PM

Location 91
Time Zone Information

Thursday, June 27, 2019, 9:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, June 27, 2019, 10:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, June 27, 2019, 11:00 PM Central time
Friday, June 28, 2019, 12:00 AM Eastern time
Friday, June 28, 2019, 5:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top