Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

English Country Dance
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Contact Tom and Lesley Mack

Sponsor: Shenandoah Valley Civil War Era Dancers

https://sites.google.com/site/svcwed/

 

The SVCWEDancers invite you to join us for free and open to all dance sessions on the 2nd and 4th Thursday of every month from 6:30 - 8:30 PM. Featuring dances of the 1700's and 1800's, we do lines, circles, and square sets with a waltz now and then. Dress is modern casual with soft-soled shoes. No experience needed; most appropriate for ages 10 and up. Tom Mack calls to recorded music.

cdssaffiliatelogoCDSS Affiliate

Location Emmanuel Episcopal Church
660 S. Main St.
Harrisonburg
VA
22801
United States
5407439389
https://sites.google.com/site/svcwed/practice-schedule-2019
The Shenandoah Valley Civil War Era Dancers is an all-volunteer, non-profit group whose main goal is to raise money for historic land preservation by teaching and enjoying early American dance.
Time Zone Information

Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 9:00 PM Pacific time
Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 10:00 PM Mountain time
Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 11:00 PM Central time
Thursday, June 13, 2019, 12:00 AM Eastern time
Thursday, June 13, 2019, 5:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top