Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CommUnity Square Dance
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Contact Pan Riggs

Sponsor: CommUnity Square Dance

https://www.facebook.com/The-CommUnity-Square-Dance-974731059368066/

Everyone is welcome at the CommUnity Square Dance, held on the last Saturday of every month from 7:00 - 9:00 pm, usually at the Old Rock School in Webster NC. Caller will teach and call all dances to live old-time music.

Location Old Rock School
1528 Webster Rd
Webster
NC
28788
USA
Time Zone Information

Friday, June 28, 2019, 9:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, June 28, 2019, 10:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, June 28, 2019, 11:00 PM Central time
Saturday, June 29, 2019, 12:00 AM Eastern time
Saturday, June 29, 2019, 5:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top