Add an Event to the CDSS Calendar

Note on Cancellations due to COVID-19

We are maintaining a list of cancelled events on the COVID-19 page.

If you need to list a cancelled event or series, please go to the Submit an Event page and follow the instructions there. 

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Indy Contra Dance (Indianapolis)
Tuesday, July 2, 2019,  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Contact IndyContra@gmail.com / 317-759-4863 / www.indycontra.org

Sponsor: Indy Contra Dance

https://www.indycontra.org

Weekly Contra Dance in Indianapolis Indiana on Tuesdays from 7:30 PM to 10 PM Eastern time featuring live music and various callers at Grove Haus, 1001 Hosbrook St, Indianapolis. Free parking adjacent to Grove Haus, and across the street in Veterinary business parking

Location Grove Haus
1001 Hosbrook St
Indianapolis
IN
46203
USA
317-759-4863
http://indycontra.org
Time Zone Information

Tuesday, July 2, 2019, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Tuesday, July 2, 2019, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Tuesday, July 2, 2019, 6:30 PM Central time
Tuesday, July 2, 2019, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, July 3, 2019, 12:30 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top