Add an Event to the CDSS Calendar

Note on Cancellations due to COVID-19

We are maintaining a list of cancelled events on the COVID-19 page.

If you need to list a cancelled event or series, please go to the Submit an Event page and follow the instructions there. 

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Indy Contra Dance (Indianapolis)
Tuesday, June 25, 2019,  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Contact IndyContra@gmail.com / 317-759-4863 / www.indycontra.org

Sponsor: Indy Contra Dance

https://www.indycontra.org

Weekly Contra Dance in Indianapolis Indiana on Tuesdays from 7:30 PM to 10 PM Eastern time featuring live music and various callers at Grove Haus, 1001 Hosbrook St, Indianapolis. Free parking adjacent to Grove Haus, and across the street in Veterinary business parking

Location Grove Haus
1001 Hosbrook St
Indianapolis
IN
46203
USA
317-759-4863
http://indycontra.org
Time Zone Information

Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 6:30 PM Central time
Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 12:30 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top