Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Indy Contra Dance (Indianapolis)
Tuesday, June 11, 2019,  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Contact IndyContra@gmail.com / 317-759-4863 / www.indycontra.org

Sponsor: Indy Contra Dance

https://www.indycontra.org

Weekly Contra Dance in Indianapolis Indiana on Tuesdays from 7:30 PM to 10 PM Eastern time featuring live music and various callers at Grove Haus, 1001 Hosbrook St, Indianapolis. Free parking adjacent to Grove Haus, and across the street in Veterinary business parking

Location Grove Haus
1001 Hosbrook St
Indianapolis
IN
46203
USA
317-759-4863
http://indycontra.org
Time Zone Information

Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 6:30 PM Central time
Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 12:30 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top