Add an Event to the CDSS Calendar

Note on Cancellations due to COVID-19

We are maintaining a list of cancelled events on the COVID-19 page.

If you need to list a cancelled event or series, please go to the Submit an Event page and follow the instructions there. 

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Nashville Contra Dance
Friday, June 28, 2019,  8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Sponsor:  Nashville Country Dancers

http://nashvillecountrydancers.org/weekly-contra-dances/

Friday nights, 8:00-10:30 PM at Second Presbyterian Church

Beginner lesson at 7:30 PM

 

cdssaffiliatelogoCDSS Affiliate

Location Second Presbyterian Church
3511 Belmont Blvd.
Nashville
TN
37215
United States
Time Zone Information

Friday, June 28, 2019, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, June 28, 2019, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, June 28, 2019, 7:00 PM Central time
Friday, June 28, 2019, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, June 29, 2019, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top