Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Nashville Contra Dance
Friday, June 14, 2019,  8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Sponsor:  Nashville Country Dancers

http://nashvillecountrydancers.org/weekly-contra-dances/

Friday nights, 8:00-10:30 PM at Second Presbyterian Church

Beginner lesson at 7:30 PM

 

cdssaffiliatelogoCDSS Affiliate

Location Second Presbyterian Church
3511 Belmont Blvd.
Nashville
TN
37215
United States
Time Zone Information

Friday, June 14, 2019, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, June 14, 2019, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, June 14, 2019, 7:00 PM Central time
Friday, June 14, 2019, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, June 15, 2019, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top