Add an Event to the CDSS Calendar

Note on Cancellations due to COVID-19

We are maintaining a list of cancelled events on the COVID-19 page.

If you need to list a cancelled event or series, please go to the Submit an Event page and follow the instructions there. 

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Portland Friday English Country Dance
Friday, July 12, 2019,  7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Sponsor: Portland Country Dance Community http://portlandcountrydance.org

Newcomers welcome; best to arrive by 7:15p and introduce yourself to the caller for orientation.  No partner required.

Dance shoes only on the maple floorboards, please.

 

cdssaffiliatelogoCDSS Affiliate

 

Location Burlingame Water Tower Dance Hall
8936 SW 17th Av
Portland
OR
97219
USA
6509068707
Time Zone Information

Friday, July 12, 2019, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Friday, July 12, 2019, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Friday, July 12, 2019, 6:30 PM Central time
Friday, July 12, 2019, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Saturday, July 13, 2019, 12:30 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top