Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Portland Friday English Country Dance
Friday, June 21, 2019,  7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Sponsor: Portland Country Dance Community http://portlandcountrydance.org

Newcomers welcome; best to arrive by 7:15p and introduce yourself to the caller for orientation.  No partner required.

Dance shoes only on the maple floorboards, please.

 

cdssaffiliatelogoCDSS Affiliate

 

Location Burlingame Water Tower Dance Hall
8936 SW 17th Av
Portland
OR
97219
USA
6509068707
Time Zone Information

Friday, June 21, 2019, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Friday, June 21, 2019, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Friday, June 21, 2019, 6:30 PM Central time
Friday, June 21, 2019, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Saturday, June 22, 2019, 12:30 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top