Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

English Country Dancing in Decator, GA - Instruction, Dance and Live Music
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Contact ecdatlanta@gmail.com

Sponsor: English Country Dance Atlanta

http://www.ecdatlanta.org

There are usually two English Country Dances each month, on the First and Third Sunday afternoons of the month (unless otherwise noted on the schedule below).  Our dances are held at the Decatur Recreation Center dance studio, located at 231 Sycamore Street, Decatur, Georgia 30030 (unless otherwise noted).

1:30PM - 2:00PM: BEGINNER'S CLASS (all newcomers to ECD are encouraged to attend the class, during which the Caller will teach the basic dance moves)

2:00PM - 5:00 PM: DANCE (with a break for refreshments......)

Guest caller and live music - check website for specific date information. Open to all.  Admission is $9 since we have live music. Check us out on Facebook or visit the website.

cdssaffiliatelogoCDSS Affiliate

Location 91
Time Zone Information

Saturday, June 15, 2019, 9:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, June 15, 2019, 10:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, June 15, 2019, 11:00 PM Central time
Sunday, June 16, 2019, 12:00 AM Eastern time
Sunday, June 16, 2019, 5:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top