Add an Event to the CDSS Calendar

Note on Cancellations due to COVID-19

We are maintaining a list of cancelled events on the COVID-19 page.

If you need to list a cancelled event or series, please go to the Submit an Event page and follow the instructions there. 

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Contra Dance in Dallas
Saturday, July 6, 2019,  7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Contact info@nttds.org

Sponsor: North Texas Traditional Dance Society

https://www.nttds.org/

 

Contra Dance in Dallas, TX, on 1st and 3rd Saturdays at First United Lutheran Church in Dallas. 

Non-Members $10, Members $7, Students with ID $5. We are in the smaller building behind the main building.

Location 185
Time Zone Information

Saturday, July 6, 2019, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Saturday, July 6, 2019, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Saturday, July 6, 2019, 6:30 PM Central time
Saturday, July 6, 2019, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Sunday, July 7, 2019, 12:30 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top