Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

JAX Contra Dance!
Friday, May 17, 2019,  6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Sponsor: Jacksonville Contra Dance

http://jaxcontra.org/

3rd Friday of the month dance, open to all ages and all levels of experience contra dancing in the Riverside neighborhood of Jacksonville.  Please join us!

Location Riverside Avenue Christian Church
2841 Riverside Avenue
Jacksonville
FL
32082
http://jaxcontra.org
Time Zone Information

Friday, May 17, 2019, 3:30 PM Pacific time
Friday, May 17, 2019, 4:30 PM Mountain time
Friday, May 17, 2019, 5:30 PM Central time
Friday, May 17, 2019, 6:30 PM Eastern time
Friday, May 17, 2019, 11:30 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top