Under No Illusion

by Folkus Pocus

Folkus Pocus, consisting of Caroline and Dan Hollinghurst, is one of the hottest new dance bands in the UK! Under No Illusion consists of 17 tracks totaling 70 minutes of some of the finest dance music you have ever heard. it is a combination of Playford favourites, new Playford-style dances and Contra dance tune sets. 2008


Go back