Sea Fever

by John Roberts

Favorites of John Robert's maritime song collection from the Americas and the British Isles. The 15 cuts include The Golden Vanity, Bonny Ship the Diamond, Hog-Eye Man, Leave Her Johnny and Diego's Bold Shore. John on vocals, concertina and banjo is aided and abetted by Mary Lea, violin and viola; Lisa Preston, Celtic harp; and Ray Wall, whistle. 2007


Go back