by Elixir

Features 12 tracks of daring acoustic music as the band stretches out to develop its unique sound and tackle some bold repertoire. From blazing French Canadian reels to beautiful waltzes, from spicy originals to classic songs, Rampant is a wild ride of musical goodness. Elixir is Nils Fredland (calling / trombone / vocals), Ethan Hazzard-Watkins (fiddle), Jesse Hazzard-Watkins (trumpet / flugelhorn), Anna Patton (clarinet / vocals), and Owen Morrison (guitar / foot percussion). The band is joined by Will Patton and Garrett Sawyer on bass.


Go back